Scalable Overalls - Ivory
Sizes: 6-18M & 18M-3Y Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton Our scalable and comfy overalls are available in 2 different sizes. The excess fabric at the ankles can be folded for a snug fit for your little one. The suspenders include...
21.99$
New!
Knee-High Socks (3-pack)
12.95$
Knee-High Socks (3-pack)
Size: 1-3 Years Composition: 75% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 3% Spandex These High-Knee Socks available in neutral colours are the perfect addition to all of your baby's outfits! Soft and comfortable, these socks fit well above and below baby's knees. This...
12.95$
New!
Burp Cloths (3-pack) - Cherries Set
18.99$
Burp Cloths (3-pack) - Cherries Set
Dimensions : 48 cm x 24 cm Composition : 66% cotton, 27% polyester and 7% polyamide 3 layers: 1 cotton (muslin), 1 microfiber, 1 cotton (muslin) These Burp Cloth Sets offer superior protection against baby reflux, thanks to its lining....
18.99$
New!
Crib Organizer - Rustic
14.99$
Crib Organizer - Rustic
Storage dimensions: 40cm x 21.5cm Dimensions of the 2 large pockets: 19.5cm x 15cm Dimensions of the small pocket: 13cm x 10.5cm Composition: 100% cotton This three-pocket organizer is amazing to store your baby's accessories and more! It can easily...
14.99$
New!
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
39.99$
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
Size: 138cm x 72cm Composition: 50% polyester, 35% bamboo and 15% cotton This cozy and soft crib blanket offers superior comfort to your baby's crib. This quilted cot can be placed on either side: the plain side or the plaid...
39.99$
New!
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
31.99$
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
Dimensions: 137cm x 71cm x 21cm Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton This fitted crib sheet is lined with PUL on the back to provide a barrier against leaks between Baby and the mattress. Very soft on the top, it offers...
31.99$
Sold Out
New!
Small Quilted Pouch - Green Tea
17.99$
Small Quilted Pouch - Green Tea
Dimensions: 25cm x 15cm x 12cm Composition: 33% polyester, 47% bamboo, 20% cotton A little smaller than our Diaper Pod, this practical quilted pouch is ideal to store your baby’s toiletries, small accessories or even cloth diapers. You can also...
17.99$
New!
Newborn Knotted Hats (2-pack)
Dimension: 16 cm diameter Composition: 66.5% bamboo, 28.5% cotton and 5% spandex This small set of two newborn knotted hats is ideal for the first weeks of Baby's life. Soft and elastic, these beanies work wonderfully with our scalable overalls....
11.99$
Sold Out
New!
Non-slip Play Mat
49.99$
Non-slip Play Mat
Dimensions: 137 cm x 137 cm Composition: 100% polyester This play mat is perfect for both indoors and outdoors. It is easy to clean since it is waterproof. This mat is comfortable for babies as it is lightly padded. It...
49.99$
Tiny Bags - Botanical - LPO ECO
4.50$
  • + 5
Tiny Bags - Botanical - LPO ECO
NEW: Botanical, Rustic, Cherries & Lavender prints are part of the LPO ECO collection. LPO ECO Tiny Wet Bags are made with recycled bottles. Dimensions: 15cm X 17cm Our tiny wet bags can be used for all kinds of purposes. Use them...
4.50$
  • + 5
-57%
Swaddle Blankets - FINAL SALE - Default Title
13.99$ 6.00$
Swaddle Blankets - FINAL SALE - Default Title
Composition: 100% cotton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets. Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must!  *Please note that this swaddle blanket is shipped with the old LPO packaging (as...
13.99$ 6.00$
Swaddle Blanket - Rust
13.99$
  • + 6
Swaddle Blanket - Rust
Composition: 100% cotton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets. Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must!  This item is OEKO-TEX certified.
13.99$
  • + 6
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Nouveauté!
Salopette évolutive - Ivoire
Grandeurs : 6-18M & 18M-3AComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Notre salopette évolutive et confortable est disponible en 2 grandeurs différentes. L’excès de tissu aux chevilles peut être replié sur lui-même pour un ajustement à la bonne grandeur pour bébé....
21.99$
Nouveauté!
Ensemble de 3 bas longs
12.95$
Ensemble de 3 bas longs
Grandeur : 1-3 ansComposition : 75% coton, 22% polyester, 3% élasthanne Ces chaussettes longues aux couleurs neutres sont l’agrément parfait à tous les ensembles de votre bébé! Doux et confortables, ces longs bas tiennent bien au-dessus comme au-dessous des genoux...
12.95$
Nouveauté!
Langes d’épaule (pqt 3) - Ensemble Cerise
18.99$
Langes d’épaule (pqt 3) - Ensemble Cerise
Dimensions : 48 cm x 24 cmComposition : 66% coton, 27% polyester et 7% polyamide3 couches : 1 coton (mousseline), 1 microfibre, 1 coton (mousseline) Ces ensembles de langes d’épaules offrent une protection supérieure contre les reflux de bébé grâce...
18.99$
Nouveauté!
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
14.99$
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
Dimensions du rangement : 40 cm x 21,5 cmDimensions des 2 grandes pochettes : 19,5 cm x 15 cmDimensions de la petite pochette : 13 cm x 10,5 cmComposition : 100% coton Ce rangement à trois pochettes est idéal pour...
14.99$
Nouveauté!
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
39.99$
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
Dimensions : 138 cm x 72 cmComposition : 50% polyester, 35% bambou et 15% coton Ce couvre-lit douillet et légèrement matelassé offre un confort supérieur à la bassinette de votre bébé. Ce couvre-lit peut être placé du côté que vous...
39.99$
Nouveauté!
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
31.99$
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
Dimensions : 137 cm x 71 cm x 21 cmComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Ce drap contour pour bassinette est doublé de TPU  à l’endos afin d’offrir une barrière contre les fuites entre bébé et le matelas. Les dégâts...
31.99$
Épuisé
Nouveauté!
Petit sac de toilettage matelassé - Thé Vert
17.99$
Petit sac de toilettage matelassé - Thé Vert
Dimensions : 25 cm x 15 cm x 12 cmComposition : 33% polyester, 47% bambou, 20% coton Ce sac est légèrement plus petit que notre sac de rangement Pod pour couches lavables et est  idéal pour y ranger les produits...
17.99$
Nouveauté!
Bonnets pour nouveau-né (pqt 2)
11.99$
Bonnets pour nouveau-né (pqt 2)
Dimension : 16 cm de diamètreComposition : 66.5% bambou, 28.5% coton et 5% spandex Ce petit ensemble de deux bonnets avec nœud pour bébé est idéal pour les premières semaines de vie de bébé. Doux et élastiques, ces bonnets fonctionnent...
11.99$
Épuisé
Nouveauté!
Tapis de jeu antidérapant
49.99$
Tapis de jeu antidérapant
Dimensions : 137 cm x 137 cmComposition : 100% polyester Ce tapis de jeu est parfait autant pour l’intérieur de la maison que pour l’extérieur. Il se nettoie facilement puisqu’il est imperméable à l’eau ce qui permet une séance de...
49.99$
Mini sac lavable - Botanique - LPO ECO
4.50$
  • + 5
Mini sac lavable - Botanique - LPO ECO
NOUVEAU : Les motifs Botanique, Rustique, Cerise & Lavande font partie de la collection LPO ECO. Les minis sacs lavables LPO ECO sont fait avec des bouteilles recyclées. Dimension: 15X17 cm Nos tout-petits sacs réutilisables peuvent être utilisés pour toute sorte de...
4.50$
  • + 5
-57%
Couverture en mousseline - VENTE FINALE
13.99$ 6.00$
Couverture en mousseline - VENTE FINALE
Composition: 100% cotonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! * Veuillez noter que ce motif en liquidation comprend l'ancien emballage LPO (comme sur les images). Cet item est...
13.99$ 6.00$
Couverture en mousseline - Rouille
13.99$
  • + 6
Couverture en mousseline - Rouille
Composition: 100% cotonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! Cet item est certifié OEKO-TEX.
13.99$
  • + 6
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré