New!
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
31.99$
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
Dimensions: 137cm x 71cm x 21cm Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton This fitted crib sheet is lined with PUL on the back to provide a barrier against leaks between Baby and the mattress. Very soft on the top, it offers...
31.99$
New!
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
39.99$
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
Size: 138cm x 72cm Composition: 50% polyester, 35% bamboo and 15% cotton This cozy and soft crib blanket offers superior comfort to your baby's crib. This quilted cot can be placed on either side: the plain side or the plaid...
39.99$
New!
Crib Organizer - Rustic
14.99$
Crib Organizer - Rustic
Storage dimensions: 40cm x 21.5cm Dimensions of the 2 large pockets: 19.5cm x 15cm Dimensions of the small pocket: 13cm x 10.5cm Composition: 100% cotton This three-pocket organizer is amazing to store your baby's accessories and more! It can easily...
14.99$
Sold Out
New!
Non-slip Play Mat
49.99$
Non-slip Play Mat
Dimensions: 137 cm x 137 cm Composition: 100% polyester This play mat is perfect for both indoors and outdoors. It is easy to clean since it is waterproof. This mat is comfortable for babies as it is lightly padded. It...
49.99$
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Nouveauté!
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
31.99$
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
Dimensions : 137 cm x 71 cm x 21 cmComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Ce drap contour pour bassinette est doublé de TPU  à l’endos afin d’offrir une barrière contre les fuites entre bébé et le matelas. Les dégâts...
31.99$
Nouveauté!
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
39.99$
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
Dimensions : 138 cm x 72 cmComposition : 50% polyester, 35% bambou et 15% coton Ce couvre-lit douillet et légèrement matelassé offre un confort supérieur à la bassinette de votre bébé. Ce couvre-lit peut être placé du côté que vous...
39.99$
Nouveauté!
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
14.99$
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
Dimensions du rangement : 40 cm x 21,5 cmDimensions des 2 grandes pochettes : 19,5 cm x 15 cmDimensions de la petite pochette : 13 cm x 10,5 cmComposition : 100% coton Ce rangement à trois pochettes est idéal pour...
14.99$
Épuisé
Nouveauté!
Tapis de jeu antidérapant
49.99$
Tapis de jeu antidérapant
Dimensions : 137 cm x 137 cmComposition : 100% polyester Ce tapis de jeu est parfait autant pour l’intérieur de la maison que pour l’extérieur. Il se nettoie facilement puisqu’il est imperméable à l’eau ce qui permet une séance de...
49.99$
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré