Our Certified Products

Cloth diapers

Our items listed below are CPSIA certified. CPSIA stands for Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act. This law states that manufacturers of children's products must provide proof that their products conform to the highest level of safety standards.

- Pocket diapers

- All-in-one

- Diaper cover

- Swim diaper

Diaper accessories

Our items listed below are CPSIA certified. CPSIA stands for Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act. This law states that manufacturers of children's products must provide proof that their products conform to the highest level of safety standards.

- Wet bag

- Large DE LUXE Wet Bag

- Bamboo insert

- Bamboo Trifold

Bamboo liner

Our items listed below are certified SGS. The core services offered by SGS (French for General Society of Surveillance) include the inspection and verification of the quantity, weight and quality of traded goods, the testing of product quality and performance against various health, safety and regulatory standards, and to make sure that products, systems or services meet the requirements of standards set by governments, standardization bodies or by SGS customers

- Bamboo liner

Nos produits certifiés

Couches lavables

Nos produits nommés ci-bas sont certifiés CPSIA (Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act). Cette certification oblige les manufacturiers pour produits pour enfants à fournir une preuve que leurs produits sont conformes aux standards de sécurité les plus élevés.

Couches à poche

Tout-en-un

- Couvre-couche

Accessoires pour couches lavables

Nos produits nommés ci-bas sont certifiés CPSIA (Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act). Cette certification oblige les manufacturiers pour produits pour enfants à fournir une prevue que leurs produits sont conformes aux standards de sécurité les plus élevés.

- Sac de transport

- Sac pour couches souillées de luxe

- Insert de bambou

- Insert Trifold

Feuillets de fond de couche

Nos produits nommés ci-bas sont certifiés SGS. Les services principaux offerts par la SGS (Société Générale de Surveillance) incluent l’inspection et la vérification de la quantité, le poids et la qualité des produits, l’essai et l’inspection de la qualité et de la performance des produits aux niveaux de la santé, la sécurité et les standards demandés, et de vérifier que ces produits rencontrent les exigences émises par le gouvernement.

- Feuillets de fond de couche