HYGIENE PRODUCT MAINTENANCE

Rinse

Rinse with cold water after each use. If you cannot rinse them immediately, store them in a mini wet bag intended for this purpose and rinse them as soon as possible. A quick rinse will help you keep the hygiene pads and nursing pads stain-free.

Storage

Let them air dry before putting them in a mini wet bag intended for this purpose. You can also soak your hygiene and/or nursing pads in cold water until washing them. Just be sure to wash them immediately afterwards.

Detergent & Drying

You can wash your hygiene and/or nursing pads with any mild detergent that does not contain fabric softener.

You can dry your products in the sun or in the dryer (note that hanging them out in the sun is excellent for preserving their quality in the long term, in addition to the fact that the sun is an excellent whitener known for its antibacterial properties).

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Entretien des serviettes hygiéniques + compresses

Rincer

Rincez à l’eau froide après chaque utilisation. Si vous ne pouvez pas les rincer immédiatement, rangez-les dans un sac prévu à cet effet et rincez-les dès que possible. Un rinçage rapide vous aidera à garder les serviettes hygiéniques et les compresses sans tâche.

Entreposage

Faites-les sécher à l’air avant de les mettre dans un mini sac étanche prévu à cet effet. Vous pouvez également faire tremper vos serviettes hygiéniques ou vos compresses dans l’eau froide jusqu’au moment du lavage. Veillez seulement à les laver immédiatement après.

Détergent et Séchage

Vous pouvez laver vos serviettes ou vos compresses avec tout détergent doux, qui ne contient pas d’assouplissant.

Vous pouvez sécher vos produits au soleil ou à la sécheuse (notez que les étendre au soleil est excellent pour préserver leur qualité à long terme, en plus du fait que le soleil soit un excellent blanchissant connu pour ses propriétés antibactériennes).

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré