Flying Birds Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Geese Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Harvest Season Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Narwhal Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Hippy Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Leopard Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Balanced Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Stability Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Constellation Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Little Fox Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Sushi Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Chicken Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Koala Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Flamingo Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
The Enchanted Forest Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Starlit Sky Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Cactus Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Llama Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$
Just Keep Swimming Snap
Size: 10-35 lb Cloth diaper: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester Bamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Cloth diaper absorption: 6 oz Booster absorption: 6.25 oz Our diaper has all of the needed elements to make a great diaper; One rear pocket to add extra absorption, one...
17.99$

À vol d'oiseau Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Oies Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
La Récolte Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Narval Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Hippie Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Léopard Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Équilibre Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Stabilité Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Constellation Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Ti-roux Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Sushi Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Poulette Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Koala Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Flamant Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Forêt Enchantée Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Nuit étoilé Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$
Cactus Bouton-pression
Grandeur: 10-35 lbCouche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyesterBooster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de l'insert intérieur: 6 ozAbsorption du booster: 6.25 oz Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante; Une ouverture à l’arrière pour pouvoir y ajouter de l’absorption. Un booster avec...
17.99$