If you have questions, please contact us before buying!


This section should be able to help you however, if you prefer to call or write us an email, do not hesitate! We are always happy to speak with our clientele! We will answer quickly and with great pleasure.

Here is a list of items you will need to start the adventure of cloth diapering!

20-25 cloth diapers
You will need between 20 and 25 cloth diapers to be able to use them full time, depending on how many washes you do. As your baby is changed about 7-9 times in his first months, a minimum of 20 diapers is strongly recommended.

It is possible to create a batch of washable diapers including several different models: pocket diaper, all-in-one diaper and diaper cover. To find out the characteristics of the different diaper models, see questions 8 and 9.

Some families like to use a combination of different diaper designs to meet their child's different needs, while others prefer to use just one diaper design that meets all of their needs.

Liners (+- 1 roll per month)
These liners are rather indispensable! They are used to separate the stool from the diaper, so that the diapers can be put in the washer without any problem. These liners are disposable, which allows the stool to be eliminated easier. You will need to use 1 per diaper.

Additional Information: If your baby is exclusively breastfed, you can delay using the liners since their stools are water soluble at that stage. On the other hand, as soon as your baby starts eating solids or taking formula, you will have to eliminate the stools before washing the diapers.

We also offer washable liners. They serve the same purpose as disposable liners but are machine washable, like diapers. However, be sure to remove any remaining stool from the liners before washing.

Wet bags (4-5 in total)
These bags are mainly used during outings and for daycare. You will need about 2 or 3 of them at the very beginning (for your outings), then about 4 or 5 to bring your diapers to daycare every day. These bags have a strong waterproof capacity which allows you to store your soiled diapers in complete safety (up to 5 per bag). * This bag is also very practical for dirty clothes and wet bathing suits, for the whole family!

Bag for soiled diapers (Deluxe Bag)
This large bag allows you to store your diapers in between washes at home. It is possible to store up to 20 soiled diapers in it. It is recommended to wash it with the soiled diapers every 2-3 days.

The luxury bag has an elastic that can be placed securely in a basket or hung using its 2 loops. It also has a zipper at the bottom to allow you to empty its content without any hassle. It also has 2 loops with press studs so it can be attached more easily regardless of the location.

Detergent
Several types of detergent do the job very well. What is important to know is:
1- Your detergent should not be designed specifically for babies (this type of detergent is not strong enough to wash diapers in depth).
2- Your detergent should not contain fabric softener (so that your diapers can remain absorbent).

See a video on the subject!
Since a newborn will be changed approximately 7-8 times a day, having an average of 20-25 cloth diapers is recommended. Then, as they grow older, 20 diapers will suffice because your child will need to be changed less often.

In addition to that, we recommend washing your soiled diapers every 2 or 3 days to prevent the diapers from getting clogged. If you make the decision to wash diapers at a longer interval of days, problems are more likely to arise. If that happens, we recommend consulting our guide to stripping and disinfecting diapers.
We have been doing business with the same supplier located in China since the creation of the La Petite Ourse brand more than 9 years ago. We visited the facilities in 2016 as well as in 2019 to maintain an open and trusting relationship with them.
Making cloth diapers as accessible as possible is the first goal we set for ourselves when building our business. By offering our products at this price, it is not possible to manufacture them at home. Our very competitive prices are due to the fact that there is no middleman between our China-based supplier and us. In addition, we spend very little money on advertising and rely more on word of mouth and the satisfaction of our many customers for the prosperity of the business.
1- Wash the diapers
Washing diapers (diapers and inserts) gets rid of extra sewing threads. Afterwards, you can wash the inserts 2 more times (drying them between each wash) to make them more absorbent before you start using cloth diapers.

2- Detergent
Using the right detergent will make all the difference. First, your soap should not contain fabric softener, since the ingredients present in this type of detergent could affect the performance of your diapers in the long run. Secondly, don't use baby detergent as it isn't concentrated enough to wash diapers well. The amount to use is mainly the maximum recommended amount of soap.

3- Find a good storing method
Close the Velcro on their flaps after use if using pocket diapers with Velcro. Place soiled diapers in a laundry basket or storage bag (Deluxe bag) for soiled diapers. It is important to wash the diapers every 2 or 3 days to avoid clogging your soiled diapers.

Do not soak or rinse diapers before storing them in a soiled diaper bag as they should be kept as dry as possible. If you rinse your diapers, you must hang them to air dry and wash them within 24 hours. A good storage routine should normally leave no odor. This is also why we added a small piece of fabric in the luxury bag to be able to place a few drops of your favorite essential oil.

Unfortunately, we are an online business with no storefront. If you wish, our products are now in over 350 stores: click here to find the store closest to you!

Our very competitive prices and our satisfied customers are proof of success. If you are unsure that you want a full set of cloth diapers, we suggest purchasing our Trial Kit. That’s an easy way to try our diapers and let yourself be convinced!

La Petite Ourse products are also present in more than a hundred stores in Canada. Find a trusted store carrying LPO products right here or contact your favorite baby store to ask to add La Petite Ourse products to their inventory.
 

It is recommended to wash and dry the inserts up to 3 times before their first use. This allows the fabric to gain maximum absorbency and to clean them of any extra sewing threads that would have gotten stuck during manufacturing. The more the inserts are washed, the more absorbent they will become. You can consult our maintenance section for more information.

After use
Close the Velcro on their flaps after use if using pocket diapers with Velcro. Place soiled diapers in a laundry basket or storage bag (Deluxe bag) for soiled diapers. If you rinse your diapers, you should hang them to air dry and wash them within 24 hours. Note that it is not necessary to remove the inserts before washing our diapers, they will come out automatically thanks to the double-opening pocket.

Washing
First, your soap should not contain fabric softener, since the ingredients present in this type of detergent could affect the performance of your diapers. Secondly, don't use baby detergent as it isn't concentrated enough to wash diapers well. A good washing routine helps maintain the absorbency of inserts and diapers.

Rinse in cold water before the main washing cycle, then wash in warm or hot water depending on your preference.

Drying
The inserts can go in the dryer. The same goes for the diapers and diaper covers if you make sure you don't handle them when they're hot or over-dry them. This step tightens the threads and elastics, and “re-seals” the polyurethane laminate (PUL) that covers the outer fabric (the waterproof membrane). You can sometimes sun dry your inserts and diapers as it is an excellent whitener and antibacterial agent, but please note that sun drying your diapers and covers may dry out the elastics and wear them out prematurely, in which case the warranty will no longer be applicable.

All La Petite Ourse pocket diapers contain an insert pocket. This means that you should place one or two inserts inside, depending on your baby's needs. As you may have noticed, each one of our pocket diapers has two openings for easy fitting of the diapers (placing inserts in the pocket). It may seem trivial, but this second opening is very practical; it allows you to put the entire diaper in the washing machine without having to remove the inserts. These two openings allow the inserts to come out during washing. One less step!

Our two openings have been created to facilitate the washing and the installation of the insert!

Shop pocket diapers

The AIO (All-in-one) diaper is a winning recipe because it includes an opening at the back to insert more inserts for greater absorption capacity and also includes a booster. This booster is actually a charcoal insert with two press studs, allowing it to be fixed directly inside the AIO diaper. The booster offers a dry effect on the top as well as a soft gray interior for baby's skin. It is made of one layer of microfiber and four layers of bamboo (absorbs 6.5 oz).

The AIO diaper offers a precise fit, thanks to the 4 rows of snaps on the front of the diaper, just like the pocket diaper.

In addition to that, the inner lining of the AIO diaper is made of one layer of microfiber and three layers of bamboo (absorbs up to 6 oz). Thus, an AIOdiaper offers a total absorption of 12.5 oz when mounted with the booster that comes with the purchase of the diaper.

Shop all-in-one diapers

"La Petite Ourse" washable diapers can be used overnight. All you need is a night insert. It is absorbent enough that you can use the same diapers by simply changing the insert inside. The night insert consists of two layers which can be fastened together using press studs.

Note that the need for absorption varies from baby to baby. Thus, a baby can stay dry all night with the inserts that come with the diaper while others will need a little more absorption, thanks to the night insert or other types of inserts.

Buy the night insert

Visit our insert absorbency guide for more information on the pros and cons of different types of inserts in addition to their absorbency levels.

We don't have training pants, but our swim diapers can absolutely be used for potty training. Many families appreciate LPO swim diapers to potty train their child since they are much thinner than a standard washable diaper but still have an absorption capacity of 4 oz in case of damage.

As many already know, the LPO bamboo inserts have changed for more than 2 years now (July 2020). Thus, all pocket diapers created since that date now have 2 bamboo inserts with an absorption capacity of 6.5 oz each (previously 4.5 oz).

But then, how do we differentiate these new inserts from the old ones? Many families might have a mix of these 2 generations of inserts at home. Here's how to recognize the new generation of inserts:

 

The bamboo inserts with an absorbency of 6.5 oz have this label (unfolded view in image). Thus, the new inserts have the mention "CA 58844" while the old inserts have either only the logo of La Petite Ourse or the logo and its composition.

Yes, we offer a special discount for twins. It is an additional 10% discount on an order containing 40 diapers or more. To benefit from the discount, contact us at info@lapetiteourse.ca.

Visit our compatible creams page for our recommendations on which creams to use with your diapers.

Our pocket diapers can be used as a pool diaper, but there are some points that differentiate it from a “normal” pool diaper.

First of all, pool diapers have a mesh interior which dries very quickly, unlike pocket diaper interiors which are made of suede which takes longer to dry.

The other important point would also be the daily use. If you decide to get a regular diaper for use in the pool, we suggest that you stop using it as an everyday diaper afterwards. The chlorine and the products used in the swimming pool could alter the performance of your washable diaper.

That being said, there is no problem, if you feel like it, using one of your washable diapers as a pool diaper, but diapers designed for this purpose are still more practical and more accepted in swimming lessons. swimming pool!

The best way to place the liner is to put it a little further back since this is the area you want to cover the most. Make sure the diaper is snug enough without being uncomfortable for your child.

It is also normal that the sheet does not always stay in place since your child will crawl or move at a young age. When your child is able to stand and walk, the liner will stay in place more. LPO liners are larger in width than a one size diaper. Thus, it is normal for the slip to protrude on each side of the diaper. Once the diaper is on the baby, simply push the sheet back inside the diaper.

To do our part in the management of plastic waste, La Petite Ourse has developed a unique range of washable diapers and accessories.

  • Each LPO ECO cloth diaper is made with more than 2 recycled plastic bottles;
  • Each LPO ECO wet bag is made with more than 4 recycled plastic bottles;
  • Each Deluxe LPO ECO pail bag is made with over 14 recycled plastic bottles!

    We have developed this collection through extensive research and testing to ensure the effectiveness of this new type of raw material. We therefore know that the raw materials and techniques used are of high quality!

    Polyester, being the main raw material of our washable diapers, was designed thanks to the recovery of plastic bottles for this unique collection.

    We wanted to develop the LPO ECO collection to allow as many customers as possible who are concerned about helping the environment to encourage circular practices.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Si vous avez des questions qui n’ont pas été répondues dans ce FAQ, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter!

Cette section devrait pouvoir vous fournir plusieurs réponses, mais si vous préférez nous appeler ou nous écrire un email, n'hésitez pas! Nous sommes toujours heureux de parler avec notre clientèle. Nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible et avec grand plaisir!
Voici une liste d’articles à se procurer pour bien commencer l’aventure des couches lavables!

20-25 couches lavables
Il vous faudra entre 20 et 25 couches lavables pour pouvoir les utiliser à temps plein, selon le nombre de lavages que vous ferez. Comme bébé est changé environ 7-9 fois dans ses premiers mois, un minimum de 20 couches est fortement conseillé.
Il est possible de vous créer un lot de couches lavables comprenant plusieurs modèles différents : couche à poche, couche tout-en-un et couvre-couche. Pour connaître les caractéristiques des différents modèles de couches, consultez les questions 8 et 9.
Certaines familles aiment utiliser une combinaison de différents modèles de couches pour répondre aux différents besoins de leur enfant alors que d’autres préfèrent utiliser qu’un seul modèle qui répond à tous leurs besoins.

Feuillets de fond de couche (+- 1 rouleau par mois)
Ces rouleaux sont plutôt indispensables! Ils servent à séparer les selles de la couche pour pouvoir mettre les couches à la laveuse sans problème. Ces feuillets sont jetables, ce qui permet d’éliminer les selles. Vous devrez en mettre 1 par couche.
Information supplémentaire: Si bébé est exclusivement allaité, vous pouvez retarder l’utilisation du feuillet puisque ses selles sont solubles à l’eau. Par contre, aussitôt que bébé commencera à manger ou à prendre des préparations, vous devrez séparer les selles avant de laver les couches.
Nous offrons aussi des feuillets lavables. Ces feuillets ont la même utilité que les feuillets jetables mais sont lavables à la machine, comme les couches. Il faut toutefois s’assurer de retirer toutes celles des feuillets avant de procéder au lavage.

Sac de transport (4-5 au total)
Ces sacs servent majoritairement lors de sorties et plus tard pour la garderie. Vous en aurez besoin d’environ 2 ou 3 au tout début (pour vos sorties), puis environ 4 ou 5 pour amener chaque jour vos couches à la garderie. Ces sacs ont une forte capacité imperméable ce qui vous permet d’y loger vos couches souillées (jusqu’à 5) en toute sécurité.
* Ce sac est aussi très pratique pour les vêtements sales et pour les maillots de bain mouillés pour toute la famille!

Sac pour couches souillées (Sac de Luxe)
Ce grand sac vous permet d’entreposer vos couches entre les lavages à la maison. Il est possible d’y entreposer jusqu’à 20 couches souillées. Il est recommandé de le laver avec les couches souillées aux 2-3 jours.
Le sac de luxe est muni d’un élastique pouvant être placé sécuritairement dans un panier pour couches souillées ou accroché à l’aide de ses 2 ganses. Il possède aussi une fermeture éclair dans le bas pour permettre de vider son contenu sans tracas en plus de 2 ganses avec bouton pression pour être fixé plus facilement peu importe l’emplacement choisi.

Détergent
Plusieurs types de détergent font très bien le travail. Ce qui est important de savoir:
1- Votre détergent ne doit pas être conçu pour les bébés (ce type de détergent n’est pas assez fort pour bien laver des couches).
2- Votre détergent ne doit pas contenir d’assouplissant (pour que vos couches demeurent bien absorbantes).

Voir une vidéo sur le sujet!
Étant donné qu'un nouveau-né sera changé environ 7 à 8 fois par jour, une moyenne de 20 à 25 couches lavables est recommandée. Ensuite, en grandissant, 20 couches suffiront car l'enfant a besoin d'être changé moins souvent.

De plus, nous recommandons de laver vos couches souillées à chaque 2 ou 3 jours pour éviter que les couches ne s’encrassent. Si vous prenez la décision de laver les couches à un plus grand intervalle de jours, il est probable que des problèmes surviennent. Nous vous conseillons notre guide pour décrasser et désinfecter les couches en cas de problèmes.
Nous faisons affaire avec le même fournisseur situé en Chine depuis la création de la marque La Petite Ourse il y a plus de 9 ans maintenant. Nous avons visité les installations en 2016 ainsi qu'en 2019 pour maintenir une relation ouverte et de confiance avec eux.
Rendre les couches lavables aussi accessibles que possible est le premier objectif que nous nous sommes fixé lors de la construction de notre entreprise. Offrir nos produits à ce prix, il n’est pas possible de les fabriquer chez soi. Nos prix très compétitifs sont dus au fait qu'il n'y a pas d'intermédiaire entre notre fournisseur basé en Chine et nous. De plus, nous consacrons très peu d'argent à la publicité et nous nous appuyons davantage sur le bouche à oreille et à la satisfaction de nos nombreux clients pour la prospérité de l’entreprise.
1) Lavez les couches
Le lavage des couches (couches et inserts) permet de se débarrasser des fils à coudre. Par la suite, vous pouvez laver les inserts 2 fois de plus (en les séchant entre chaque lavage) pour les rendre plus absorbants avant de commencer à utiliser les couches lavables.

2) Détergent
L'utilisation du bon détergent fera toute la différence. Premièrement, votre savon ne doit pas contenir d'adoucissant, puisque les ingrédients présents dans ce type de détergent pourraient altérer la performance de vos couches. Deuxièmement, n'utilisez pas de détergent pour bébé qui n'est pas suffisamment concentré pour bien laver les couches. La quantité à utiliser correspond principalement à la quantité maximale de savon recommandée.

3) Trouvez une bonne solution de stockage
Fermez les Velcros sur leurs rabats après utilisation si vous utilisez des couches à poche avec Velcro. Placez les couches souillées dans un panier à linge ou un sac de stockage (sac de luxe) pour les couches souillées. Il est important de laver les couches tous les 2 ou 3 jours pour éviter d’encrasser vos couches souillées. Ne pas tremper ni rincer les couches avant de les entreposer dans un sac pour couches souillées car elles doivent rester aussi sèches que possible. Si vous rincez vos couches, vous devez les suspendre pour les sécher à l'air et les laver dans les 24 heures suivantes. Une bonne routine de stockage ne doit laisser en temps normal aucune odeur. C’est aussi pourquoi nous avons ajouté un petit morceau de tissu dans le sac de luxe pour pouvoir y déposer quelques gouttes de votre huile essentielle favorite.
Nous sommes une boutique exclusivement en ligne. Ainsi, il n’est pas possible de voir les produits LPO directement par l’entremise de notre entreprise avant de les acheter. Nos prix très compétitifs et nos clients satisfaits sont la preuve de notre succès. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de vouloir un ensemble complet de couches lavables, nous vous suggérons d'acheter notre kit d'essai. C’est un moyen simple d’essayer nos couches et de vous laisser convaincre!

Les produits La Petite Ourse sont aussi présents dans plus d’une centaine de boutiques au Canada. Trouvez une boutique de confiance tenant les produits LPO juste ici ou contactez votre boutique pour bébé favorite pour demander d’ajouter les produits La Petite Ourse à leur inventaire.
Il est recommandé de laver et sécher les inserts jusqu'à 3 fois avant leur première utilisation. Cela permet au tissu de gagner une absorption maximale et de les nettoyer des fils à coudre qui seraient restés coincés lors de la fabrication. Plus les inserts sont lavés, plus ils deviendront absorbants. Vous pouvez consulter notre section Entretien pour plus d'informations.

APRÈS UTILISATION
Fermez les Velcros sur leurs rabats après utilisation si vous utilisez des couches à poche avec Velcro. Placez les couches souillées dans un panier à linge ou un sac de stockage (sac de luxe) pour les couches souillées. Si vous rincez vos couches, vous devez les suspendre pour les sécher à l'air et les laver dans les 24 heures suivantes. A noter qu'il n'est pas nécessaire de retirer les inserts avant de laver nos couches, elles sortiront automatiquement grâce à la poche à double ouverture.

LA LESSIVE
Premièrement, votre savon ne doit pas contenir d'adoucissant, puisque les ingrédients présents dans ce type de détergent pourraient altérer la performance de vos couches. Deuxièmement, n'utilisez pas de détergent pour bébé qui n'est pas suffisamment concentré pour bien laver les couches. Une bonne routine de lavage aide à maintenir le pouvoir absorbant des inserts et des couches.
Rincer à l'eau froide avant le cycle de lavage, puis laver à l'eau tiède ou chaude selon vos préférences.

SÉCHAGE
Les inserts peuvent aller dans la sécheuse. Il en va de même pour les couches et les housses si vous vous assurez de ne pas les manipuler lorsqu'elles sont chaudes ni de les sécher trop. Cette étape resserre les fils et « re-scelle » le stratifié polyuréthane (PUL) qui recouvre le tissu extérieur (la membrane imperméable).
Vous pouvez parfois sécher au soleil vos inserts et couches car c'est un excellent blanchissant et un excellent agent antibactérien, mais veuillez noter que le séchage au soleil de vos couches et couvertures peut sécher les élastiques et les porter prématurément, auquel cas la garantie n'est plus applicable.
Toutes les couches à poches La Petite Ourse contiennent une poche d'insertion. Cela signifie que vous devez placer un ou deux inserts à l'intérieur, selon les besoins de votre bébé. Comme vous l'avez peut-être remarqué, chacune de nos couches à poche possède deux ouvertures pour faciliter le montage des couches (placer les inserts dans la poche). Cela peut sembler anodin, mais cette seconde ouverture est très pratique; il vous permet de mettre la couche entière dans la machine à laver sans avoir à retirer les inserts. Ces deux ouvertures permettent aux inserts de sortir lors du lavage. Une manipulation de moins!

Nos deux ouvertures ont été créées pour faciliter le lavage et la mise en place de l'insert!

Magasinez les couches à poche
La couche TE1 (Tout-en-un) est une recette gagnante car elle comprend une ouverture à l'arrière pour insérer plus d'inserts pour une plus grande capacité d’absorption et comprend également un booster. Ce booster est en fait un insert charcoal ayant deux boutons-pressions permettant de le fixer directement à l’intérieur de la couche TE1. Le booster offre un effet sec sur le dessus ainsi qu’un intérieur gris doux pour la peau de bébé. Il est composé d'une couche de microfibre et de quatre couches de bambou (absorbe 6,5 oz).

La couche TE1 offre un ajustement précis grâce aux 4 rangées de boutons-pression situés à l'avant de la couche, tout comme la couche à poche.

De plus, la doublure intérieure de la couche TE1 est composée d'une couche de microfibre et de trois couches de bambou (absorbe jusqu'à 6 oz). Ainsi, une couche TE1 offre une absorption totale de 12.5 oz lorsqu’elle est montée avec le booster qui vient avec l’achat de la couche.

Magasinez les couches tout-en-un
Les couches lavables La Petite Ourse peuvent être utilisées pendant la nuit. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un insert de nuit. Il est suffisamment absorbant pour que vous puissiez utiliser les mêmes couches en changeant simplement l'insert à l'intérieur. L'insert de nuit est composé de deux couches qui peuvent être attachées ensemble à l'aide de boutons-pression.

Notez que le besoin d’absorption varie d’un bébé à l’autre. Ainsi, un bébé peut rester au sec toute la nuit avec les inserts venant avec la couche tandis que d’autres auront besoin d’un peu plus d’absorptions grâce à l’insert de nuit ou autres types d’inserts.

Achetez l'insert de nuit
Visitez notre guide sur l’absorption des inserts pour plus d’informations sur les avantages et désavantages des différents types d’inserts en plus de leurs niveaux d’absorption.
Visitez notre page intitulée J'ai besoin d'aide pour les fuites pour obtenir de l’aide.
Nous n'avons pas de culotte d'entraînement, mais nos couches de piscine peuvent absolument être utilisées pour l'apprentissage de la propreté. Plusieurs familles apprécient les couches de piscine LPO pour apprendre la propreté à leur enfant puisque celles-ci sont beaucoup plus minces qu’une couche lavable standard mais possèdent tout de même une capacité d’absorption de 4 oz en cas de dégât.
Comme plusieurs le savent déjà, les inserts de bambou LPO ont changé depuis maintenant plus de 2 ans (Juillet 2020). Ainsi, toutes couches à poche créées depuis cette date ont maintenant 2 inserts de bambou ayant une capacité d’absorption de 6.5 oz chacun (préalablement 4.5 oz).

Mais alors, comment fait-on pour différencier ces nouveaux inserts des anciens? Plusieurs familles pourraient avoir un mélange de ces 2 générations d’inserts à la maison. Voici comment reconnaître la nouvelle génération d’inserts:

 

Les inserts de bambou ayant une capacité d’absorption de 6.5 oz ont cette étiquette (vue dépliée sur l’image). Ainsi, les nouveaux inserts ont la mention « CA 58844 » alors que les anciens inserts ont soit uniquement le logo de La Petite Ourse ou le logo et sa composition.

Oui, nous offrons un rabais spécial pour les jumeaux. Il s’agit d’un rabais additionnel de 10% sur une commande contenant 40 couches et plus. Pour bénéficier du rabais, contactez-nous à info@lapetiteourse.ca.
Visitez notre page sur les crèmes compatibles afin de connaître nos recommandations concernant les crèmes à utiliser avec vos couches.
Nos couches à poche peuvent être utilisées comme couche de piscine, mais certains points la différencient d’une couche de piscine « normale ».

Tout d’abord, les couches de piscine ont un intérieur en filet qui sèche très rapidement, contrairement aux intérieurs de couches à poche qui sont faits de suédine qui est plus longue à sécher.

L’autre point important serait aussi l’utilisation quotidienne. Si vous décidez de prendre une couche régulière pour l’utiliser dans la piscine, nous vous suggérons de ne plus l’utiliser ensuite comme couche de tous les jours. Le chlore et les produits utilisés dans la piscine pourraient altérer la performance de votre couche lavable.

Ceci étant dit, il n’y a aucun problème, si le cœur vous en dit, à utiliser une de vos couches lavables comme couche de piscine, mais les couches conçues pour cet effet demeurent quand même plus pratiques et plus acceptées dans les cours de piscine!
La meilleure façon de placer le feuillet de fond de couche est de le mettre un peu plus vers l'arrière puisque c'est la zone que l'on souhaite couvrir le plus. Assurez-vous que la couche soit assez serrée sans être inconfortable pour votre enfant.

Il est normal également que le feuillet ne reste pas toujours en place puisque votre enfant va ramper ou bouger en bas âge. Lorsque votre enfant sera capable de se tenir debout et de marcher, le feuillet restera en place d'avantage.

Les feuillets LPO sont plus grands en largeur qu’une couche taille unique. Ainsi, il est normal que le feuillet dépasse de chaque côté de la couche. Une fois la couche mise sur bébé, simplement repousser le feuillet vers l’intérieur de la couche.
Pour faire notre part dans la gestion des déchets de plastique, La Petite Ourse a développé une gamme unique de couches lavables et d’accessoires.
  • Chaque couche LPO ECO est fabriquée avec plus de 2 bouteilles de plastique recyclées;
  • Chaque sac de transport LPO ECO est fabriqué avec plus de 4 bouteilles de plastique recyclées;
  • Chaque sac de Luxe LPO ECO est fabriqué avec plus de 14 bouteilles de plastique recyclées!

    Nous avons développé cette collection grâce à de nombreuses recherches et de tests pour nous assurer de l’efficacité de ce nouveau type de matière première. Nous savons donc que les matières premières et les techniques utilisées sont d’une grande qualité !

    Le polyester, étant la matière première principale de nos couches lavables, a été conçu grâce à la récupération de bouteilles en plastique pour cette collection unique.

    Nous tenions à développer la collection LPO ECO pour permettre au plus grand nombre possible de clients soucieux d’aider l’environnement d’encourager des pratiques circulaires.
  • En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.
    Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
    Cet email a été enregistré
    Infolettre