Long Sleeve Bib - LPO ECO - Dumpling
12.99$
  • + 2
Long Sleeve Bib - LPO ECO - Dumpling
Size: One size (+/-6-12 months) Material: 100% Polyester Our brand-new model of long-sleeved bib is even easier to adjust on Baby! With two snaps at the back of the neck, this long sleeves bib allows your mini to eat or...
12.99$
  • + 2
Scalable Overalls - Ivory
Sizes: 6-18M & 18M-3Y Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton Our scalable and comfy overalls are available in 2 different sizes. The excess fabric at the ankles can be folded for a snug fit for your little one. The suspenders include...
21.99$
Reversible Bib - Dumpling
from 0.00$
  • + 5
Reversible Bib - Dumpling
Size: One Size (2 scalable levels) Composition: 100% polyester Discover the brand-new reversible Bib by La Petite Ourse! This pretty and versatile bib is ideal to work with all Baby's outfits. It can be worn on the side you prefer:...
from 0.00$
  • + 5
New!
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
31.99$
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
Dimensions: 137cm x 71cm x 21cm Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton This fitted crib sheet is lined with PUL on the back to provide a barrier against leaks between Baby and the mattress. Very soft on the top, it offers...
31.99$
New!
Knee-High Socks (3-pack)
12.95$
Knee-High Socks (3-pack)
Size: 1-3 Years Composition: 75% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 3% Spandex These High-Knee Socks available in neutral colours are the perfect addition to all of your baby's outfits! Soft and comfortable, these socks fit well above and below baby's knees. This...
12.95$
New!
Crib Organizer - Rustic
14.99$
Crib Organizer - Rustic
Storage dimensions: 40cm x 21.5cm Dimensions of the 2 large pockets: 19.5cm x 15cm Dimensions of the small pocket: 13cm x 10.5cm Composition: 100% cotton This three-pocket organizer is amazing to store your baby's accessories and more! It can easily...
14.99$
New!
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
39.99$
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
Size: 138cm x 72cm Composition: 50% polyester, 35% bamboo and 15% cotton This cozy and soft crib blanket offers superior comfort to your baby's crib. This quilted cot can be placed on either side: the plain side or the plaid...
39.99$
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Bavoirs à manches longues - LPO ECO - Dumpling
12.99$
  • + 2
Bavoirs à manches longues - LPO ECO - Dumpling
Grandeur: Taille unique (+/-6-12 mois)Composition: 100% Polyester Notre tout nouveau modèle de bavoir à manches longues est encore plus simple à ajuster sur Bébé! Muni de deux boutons-pressions à la nuque, ce bavoir tablier permet à votre mini de manger ou de faire...
12.99$
  • + 2
Nouveauté!
Salopette évolutive - Ivoire
Grandeurs : 6-18M & 18M-3AComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Notre salopette évolutive et confortable est disponible en 2 grandeurs différentes. L’excès de tissu aux chevilles peut être replié sur lui-même pour un ajustement à la bonne grandeur pour bébé....
21.99$
Bavoirs réversibles - Dumpling
0.00$
  • + 5
Bavoirs réversibles - Dumpling
Grandeur: Taille unique (2 niveaux ajustables) Composition: 100% polyester Découvrez le tout nouveau Bavoir réversible par La Petite Ourse! Ce bavoir coquet et versatile est idéal pour fonctionner avec tous les habits de Bébé. Il peut se porter du côté qu'il vous...
0.00$
  • + 5
Nouveauté!
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
31.99$
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
Dimensions : 137 cm x 71 cm x 21 cmComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Ce drap contour pour bassinette est doublé de TPU  à l’endos afin d’offrir une barrière contre les fuites entre bébé et le matelas. Les dégâts...
31.99$
Nouveauté!
Ensemble de 3 bas longs
12.95$
Ensemble de 3 bas longs
Grandeur : 1-3 ansComposition : 75% coton, 22% polyester, 3% élasthanne Ces chaussettes longues aux couleurs neutres sont l’agrément parfait à tous les ensembles de votre bébé! Doux et confortables, ces longs bas tiennent bien au-dessus comme au-dessous des genoux...
12.95$
Nouveauté!
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
14.99$
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
Dimensions du rangement : 40 cm x 21,5 cmDimensions des 2 grandes pochettes : 19,5 cm x 15 cmDimensions de la petite pochette : 13 cm x 10,5 cmComposition : 100% coton Ce rangement à trois pochettes est idéal pour...
14.99$
Nouveauté!
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
39.99$
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
Dimensions : 138 cm x 72 cmComposition : 50% polyester, 35% bambou et 15% coton Ce couvre-lit douillet et légèrement matelassé offre un confort supérieur à la bassinette de votre bébé. Ce couvre-lit peut être placé du côté que vous...
39.99$
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré