Tiny Bags - Botanical - LPO ECO
4.50$
  • + 5
Tiny Bags - Botanical - LPO ECO
NEW: Botanical, Rustic, Cherries & Lavender prints are part of the LPO ECO collection. LPO ECO Tiny Wet Bags are made with recycled bottles. Dimensions: 15cm X 17cm Our tiny wet bags can be used for all kinds of purposes. Use them...
4.50$
  • + 5
Nursing Pads - Rustic
14.99$
Nursing Pads - Rustic
Diameter: 11 cm  Our washable breast pads are a "must have" for all new mothers. Each package contains 5 pairs, or a total of 10 pads. A perfect gift for yourself or a friend! Each pad is made of 2...
14.99$
New!
Pocket Diaper - Wide Elastic - Without Inserts - Snap - LPO ECO - Sweet Tooth
13.50$
  • + 2
Pocket Diaper - Wide Elastic - Without Inserts - Snap - LPO ECO - Sweet Tooth
NEW Pocket diaper type More information below Size: 10-35 lb (scalable size) Cloth diaper composition: 100% polyester made from recycled plastic Bamboo insert composition: 70% bamboo, 30% polyester *This diaper doesn't come with any inserts. This diaper is from our...
13.50$
  • + 2
Reversible Bib - Dumpling
from 0.00$
  • + 5
Reversible Bib - Dumpling
Size: One Size (2 scalable levels) Composition: 100% polyester Discover the brand-new reversible Bib by La Petite Ourse! This pretty and versatile bib is ideal to work with all Baby's outfits. It can be worn on the side you prefer:...
from 0.00$
  • + 5
New!
Burp Cloths (3-pack) - Cherries Set
18.99$
Burp Cloths (3-pack) - Cherries Set
Dimensions : 48 cm x 24 cm Composition : 66% cotton, 27% polyester and 7% polyamide 3 layers: 1 cotton (muslin), 1 microfiber, 1 cotton (muslin) These Burp Cloth Sets offer superior protection against baby reflux, thanks to its lining....
18.99$
Sold Out
New!
Small Quilted Pouch - Green Tea
17.99$
Small Quilted Pouch - Green Tea
Dimensions: 25cm x 15cm x 12cm Composition: 33% polyester, 47% bamboo, 20% cotton A little smaller than our Diaper Pod, this practical quilted pouch is ideal to store your baby’s toiletries, small accessories or even cloth diapers. You can also...
17.99$
New!
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
31.99$
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
Dimensions: 137cm x 71cm x 21cm Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton This fitted crib sheet is lined with PUL on the back to provide a barrier against leaks between Baby and the mattress. Very soft on the top, it offers...
31.99$
New!
Crib Organizer - Rustic
14.99$
Crib Organizer - Rustic
Storage dimensions: 40cm x 21.5cm Dimensions of the 2 large pockets: 19.5cm x 15cm Dimensions of the small pocket: 13cm x 10.5cm Composition: 100% cotton This three-pocket organizer is amazing to store your baby's accessories and more! It can easily...
14.99$
Swaddle Blanket - Rust
13.99$
  • + 6
Swaddle Blanket - Rust
Composition: 100% cotton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets. Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must!  This item is OEKO-TEX certified.
13.99$
  • + 6
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Mini sac lavable - Botanique - LPO ECO
4.50$
  • + 5
Mini sac lavable - Botanique - LPO ECO
NOUVEAU : Les motifs Botanique, Rustique, Cerise & Lavande font partie de la collection LPO ECO. Les minis sacs lavables LPO ECO sont fait avec des bouteilles recyclées. Dimension: 15X17 cm Nos tout-petits sacs réutilisables peuvent être utilisés pour toute sorte de...
4.50$
  • + 5
Compresses d’allaitement - Rustique
14.99$
Compresses d’allaitement - Rustique
Diamètre: 11 cm  Les compresses d’allaitement lavables « La Petite Ourse » sont un « must » pour la nouvelle maman. Le paquet contient 5 paires, soit 10 compresses. Un cadeau parfait à s’offrir ou à offrir à une amie!...
14.99$
Nouveauté!
Couche à poche - Élastique large - Sans inserts - Bouton - LPO ECO - Bonbons en cœur
13.50$
  • + 2
Couche à poche - Élastique large - Sans inserts - Bouton - LPO ECO - Bonbons en cœur
NOUVEAU modèle de couche à poche! Voir plus bas pour les détails Grandeur: 10-35 lb (taille évolutive)Composition de la couche lavable: 100% polyester fait de plastique recycléComposition de l’insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester*Cette couche ne vient pas avec des inserts. Cette...
13.50$
  • + 2
Bavoirs réversibles - Dumpling
0.00$
  • + 5
Bavoirs réversibles - Dumpling
Grandeur: Taille unique (2 niveaux ajustables) Composition: 100% polyester Découvrez le tout nouveau Bavoir réversible par La Petite Ourse! Ce bavoir coquet et versatile est idéal pour fonctionner avec tous les habits de Bébé. Il peut se porter du côté qu'il vous...
0.00$
  • + 5
Nouveauté!
Langes d’épaule (pqt 3) - Ensemble Cerise
18.99$
Langes d’épaule (pqt 3) - Ensemble Cerise
Dimensions : 48 cm x 24 cmComposition : 66% coton, 27% polyester et 7% polyamide3 couches : 1 coton (mousseline), 1 microfibre, 1 coton (mousseline) Ces ensembles de langes d’épaules offrent une protection supérieure contre les reflux de bébé grâce...
18.99$
Épuisé
Nouveauté!
Petit sac de toilettage matelassé - Thé Vert
17.99$
Petit sac de toilettage matelassé - Thé Vert
Dimensions : 25 cm x 15 cm x 12 cmComposition : 33% polyester, 47% bambou, 20% coton Ce sac est légèrement plus petit que notre sac de rangement Pod pour couches lavables et est  idéal pour y ranger les produits...
17.99$
Nouveauté!
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
31.99$
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
Dimensions : 137 cm x 71 cm x 21 cmComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Ce drap contour pour bassinette est doublé de TPU  à l’endos afin d’offrir une barrière contre les fuites entre bébé et le matelas. Les dégâts...
31.99$
Nouveauté!
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
14.99$
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
Dimensions du rangement : 40 cm x 21,5 cmDimensions des 2 grandes pochettes : 19,5 cm x 15 cmDimensions de la petite pochette : 13 cm x 10,5 cmComposition : 100% coton Ce rangement à trois pochettes est idéal pour...
14.99$
Couverture en mousseline - Rouille
13.99$
  • + 6
Couverture en mousseline - Rouille
Composition: 100% cotonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! Cet item est certifié OEKO-TEX.
13.99$
  • + 6
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré