Washable Wipes - Ivory
6.99$
Washable Wipes - Ivory
Size: 23cm X 23 cm Our washable wipes are gentle on any baby’s skin. Easy to clean, pratical and affordable, our wipes come in packs of 5. All you need to do is choose your favorite colours! Maintenance: Make sure...
6.99$
Newborn Diapers - Snap - LPO ECO - Woof
14.99$
  • + 7
Newborn Diapers - Snap - LPO ECO - Woof
Size: 7-15 lb (scalable size) Cloth diaper composition: 25% bamboo, 75% polyester made from recycled plastic Bamboo booster composition: 45% bamboo, 55% polyester Absorption of the diaper with the booster: 10 oz This diaper is from our LPO ECO collection is...
14.99$
  • + 7
-57%
Swaddle Blankets - FINAL SALE - Default Title
13.99$ 6.00$
Swaddle Blankets - FINAL SALE - Default Title
Composition: 100% cotton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets. Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must!  *Please note that this swaddle blanket is shipped with the old LPO packaging (as...
13.99$ 6.00$
New!
Burp Cloths (3-pack) - Cherries Set
18.99$
Burp Cloths (3-pack) - Cherries Set
Dimensions : 48 cm x 24 cm Composition : 66% cotton, 27% polyester and 7% polyamide 3 layers: 1 cotton (muslin), 1 microfiber, 1 cotton (muslin) These Burp Cloth Sets offer superior protection against baby reflux, thanks to its lining....
18.99$
New!
Newborn Knotted Hats (2-pack)
Dimension: 16 cm diameter Composition: 66.5% bamboo, 28.5% cotton and 5% spandex This small set of two newborn knotted hats is ideal for the first weeks of Baby's life. Soft and elastic, these beanies work wonderfully with our scalable overalls....
11.99$
New!
Crib Organizer - Rustic
14.99$
Crib Organizer - Rustic
Storage dimensions: 40cm x 21.5cm Dimensions of the 2 large pockets: 19.5cm x 15cm Dimensions of the small pocket: 13cm x 10.5cm Composition: 100% cotton This three-pocket organizer is amazing to store your baby's accessories and more! It can easily...
14.99$
New!
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
31.99$
Leak-proof Fitted Crib Sheet - Ivory
Dimensions: 137cm x 71cm x 21cm Composition: 70% bamboo, 30% cotton This fitted crib sheet is lined with PUL on the back to provide a barrier against leaks between Baby and the mattress. Very soft on the top, it offers...
31.99$
New!
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
39.99$
Cotton Quilted Crib Blanket - Green Tea
Size: 138cm x 72cm Composition: 50% polyester, 35% bamboo and 15% cotton This cozy and soft crib blanket offers superior comfort to your baby's crib. This quilted cot can be placed on either side: the plain side or the plaid...
39.99$
Swaddle Blanket - Rust
13.99$
  • + 6
Swaddle Blanket - Rust
Composition: 100% cotton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets. Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must!  This item is OEKO-TEX certified.
13.99$
  • + 6
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré

Lingettes - Ivoire
6.99$
Lingettes - Ivoire
Dimension: 23X23 cm Nos lingettes lavables sont douces pour la peau de bébé. Fait de bambou satiné, elles sont simples d’entretien, pratique et économique. Nos lingettes viennent en paquet de 5 unités. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à choisir votre couleur! Entretien:...
6.99$
Couches Nouveau-né - Bouton-pression - LPO ECO - Woof
14.99$
  • + 7
Couches Nouveau-né - Bouton-pression - LPO ECO - Woof
Grandeur: 7-15 lb (taille évolutive)Composition de la couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester fait de plastique recycléComposition du booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyesterAbsorption de la couche avec le booster: 10 oz Cette couche provient de notre collection LPO ECO. Elle est fabriquée avec plus...
14.99$
  • + 7
-57%
Couverture en mousseline - VENTE FINALE
13.99$ 6.00$
Couverture en mousseline - VENTE FINALE
Composition: 100% cotonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! * Veuillez noter que ce motif en liquidation comprend l'ancien emballage LPO (comme sur les images). Cet item est...
13.99$ 6.00$
Nouveauté!
Langes d’épaule (pqt 3) - Ensemble Cerise
18.99$
Langes d’épaule (pqt 3) - Ensemble Cerise
Dimensions : 48 cm x 24 cmComposition : 66% coton, 27% polyester et 7% polyamide3 couches : 1 coton (mousseline), 1 microfibre, 1 coton (mousseline) Ces ensembles de langes d’épaules offrent une protection supérieure contre les reflux de bébé grâce...
18.99$
Nouveauté!
Bonnets pour nouveau-né (pqt 2)
11.99$
Bonnets pour nouveau-né (pqt 2)
Dimension : 16 cm de diamètreComposition : 66.5% bambou, 28.5% coton et 5% spandex Ce petit ensemble de deux bonnets avec nœud pour bébé est idéal pour les premières semaines de vie de bébé. Doux et élastiques, ces bonnets fonctionnent...
11.99$
Nouveauté!
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
14.99$
Rangement pour bassinette - Rustique
Dimensions du rangement : 40 cm x 21,5 cmDimensions des 2 grandes pochettes : 19,5 cm x 15 cmDimensions de la petite pochette : 13 cm x 10,5 cmComposition : 100% coton Ce rangement à trois pochettes est idéal pour...
14.99$
Nouveauté!
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
31.99$
Drap contour imperméable - Ivoire
Dimensions : 137 cm x 71 cm x 21 cmComposition : 70% bambou, 30% coton Ce drap contour pour bassinette est doublé de TPU  à l’endos afin d’offrir une barrière contre les fuites entre bébé et le matelas. Les dégâts...
31.99$
Nouveauté!
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
39.99$
Couvre-lit pour bassinette - Thé vert
Dimensions : 138 cm x 72 cmComposition : 50% polyester, 35% bambou et 15% coton Ce couvre-lit douillet et légèrement matelassé offre un confort supérieur à la bassinette de votre bébé. Ce couvre-lit peut être placé du côté que vous...
39.99$
Couverture en mousseline - Rouille
13.99$
  • + 6
Couverture en mousseline - Rouille
Composition: 100% cotonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! Cet item est certifié OEKO-TEX.
13.99$
  • + 6
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré